Contacto
Tiendas

Barcelona Les Glories
C. C. Les Glories
Avda Diagonal, 208
08018 Barcelona
T. 934 861 792 / M. 695 445 665
orangeglorias@kiwitel.com

>VER MAPA

Barcelona Passeig Sant Joan
Passeig Sant Joan, 206 
08037 Barcelona 
T. 93 476 27 81 / M. 615 631 125
santjoan@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Barcelona Via Laietana
Via Laietana, 38
08003 Barcelona
T. 933 190 303 / M. 625 302 869
vialaietana.fr@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Barcelona La Maquinista
C. C. La Maquinista
C/ Potosí, 2, local c72 / C79
08030 Barcelona
T. 933 608 453 / M. 605 914 312
maquinista@kiwitel.es

>VER MAPA

Barcelona Collblanc
Ctra. Collblanc, 31
08903 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Bcn)
T. 934 471 178 / M. 692 668 221
collblanc@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Barcelona Sant Andreu
Gran de Sant Andreu, 258
08030 Barcelona
T. 933 463 430 / M. 691 800 091
sandreu@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Barcelona Via Júlia
C/ Via Júlia, 37 local
08042 Barcelona
T. 933 531 154 / M. 695 445 664
viajulia@kiwitel.net

> VER MAPA

Sant Boi
C/ Pintor Marià Fortuny, 30
08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat
T. 936 547 120 / M. 645 818 956
frsantboi@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Castelldefels
C/ Església, 26
08860 Castelldefels (Barcelona)
T. 936 350 996 / M. 625 589 863
castelldefels@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Castelldefels Ànec Blau
C. C. Anec Blau
Avinguda del Canal Olimpic 24, local a13
08860 Castelldefels (Bcn)
T. 936 321 533 / M. 692 668 220
anecblau@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Molins de Rei
C/ Major, 2 baixos
08750 Molins de Rei (Bcn)
T. 936 803 790 / M. 692 668 297
molins@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Sant Vicents dels Horts
C. C. La Vailet
Ctra. De Sant Boi, 63 local 12
08620 Sant Vicenç del Horts (Bcn)
T. 936 723 284 / M. 652 026 324
sanvi@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Sant Feliu de Llobregat
Crta. Laureà Miró, 252 bajos
08980 Sant Feliu de Llobregat
T. 936 854 003 / M. 653 840 212
santfeliu@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Igualada
C/ Sant Isidre, s/n Local 2
08700 Igualada
T. 938 053 999 / M. 625 031 494
igualada.lc@kiwitel.net

Manresa
Àngel Guimerà, 2
08240 Manresa
T. 93 872 86 79 / M. 657 620 127

manresa@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA
Sant Cugat (Centro)
C/ Santiago Russinyol, 15
08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès
T. 935 892 271 / M. 625 301 563
santcugat.fr@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Santa Coloma de Gramanet
Rambla Sant Sebastià, 41
08921 Sta. Coloma de Gramanet (Bcn)
T. 933 858 984 / M. 695 197 264
santacoloma@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Santa Perpètua de la Mogoda
Passatge del Noi del Sucre, 6 local
08130 Sta. Perpètua de la M. (Bcn)
T. 935 606 623 / M. 675 086 220
santaperpetua@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Sitges
Carrer Jesús, 18, local
08870 Sitges (Bcn)
T. 938 146 608 / M. 615 135 492
sitges@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Reus
Av. Cardenal Vidal i Barraquer, 47, bajos 3
43205 Reus
T. 977 776 757 / M. 692 668 255
reus@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

El Vendrell
Carrer Alt, 19
43700 El Vendrell (Tarragona)
T. 977 154 660 / M. 692 668 218
vendrell@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Vilafranca
Calle Parellada, 11-13 Local-A
08720 Vilafranca del Penedés (Bcn)
T. 938 182 628 / M. 692 668 278
vilafranca@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Vilanova i la Geltrú
Rambla Principal, 106 bis Local
08800 Barcelona
T. 938 150 520 / M. 656 873 814
frvilanova@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Parc Central Tarragona
Av. Vidal i Barraquer, 15 - 17
43005 Tarragona
T. 977 242 427
ccparccentral@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Carrefour Reus
Av. Maria Fortuny, 81
43204 Reus (Tarragona)
T. 977 346 139
cccarrefourreus@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Reus
C/ Llovera, 43 local
43201 Reus (Tarragona)
T. 977 346 002 / M. 635 511 113
frreus@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Salou
C/ Barcelona, 41 local
43840 Salou (Tarragona)
T. 977 385 039 / M. 653 822 442
salou@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Cambrils
Plaza Aragón, 8 local
43850 Cambrils (Tarragona)
T. 977 368 662 / M. 605 934 693
cambrils@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA

Valls
C/ Avenir, 28 local
43800 Valls (Tarragona)
T. 977612828 / M. 605 934 493
valls@kiwitel.net

>VER MAPA